:::: Pages of Life :::: (11)

Life seems to have been really busy lately. It’s even spring break, which doesn’t mean much to me, really, but you would think something would be different. I keep thinking about a couple things… things that occupy my head space enough for me to really want to work on them!

The first one is my story/blook/graphic novel idea. I can imagine little scenes here and there, but I haven’t been able to piece them together. Nor have I been able to write them down. I am waiting for this magical moment when the next step will come to me, I guess.

Okay. The next thing is my music. It making time to practice my music and write more. I feel good now because a couple days ago I did just that and wrote 3 new songs. That’s 5 new songs in about 5-weeks. Not bad.

I feel this drive to expand my creative skill sets in work. So driven that I am looking at specialized schooling to accommodate my needs.

Well, going to leave you hanging here. Now I want to keep researching schools.

Till next time.

Leave a Reply

